STAFF

Headteacher

Mr J Selmes - jselmes@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs N Drury - ndrury@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / AST for SEN & PSHCE / Chair of H&S Governors Sub-Comittee / Non-Teaching Staff Line Manager / Joint PSHCE Co-ordinator / Eco-Schools Co-ordinator / Healthy Schools Co-ordinator / CPD Co-ordinator / Cover Co-ordinator / Childcare Co-ordinator

Assistant Headteacher

Mr L Meenan - lmeenan@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / PSD Co-ordinator / Exams Co-ordinator / Attendance Co-ordinator

Head of KS2

Mrs S Pearce - spearce@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

RE Co-ordinator / Joint PSHCE Co-ordinator / Hate Crime Co-ordinator

Head of KS3

Mr W Kydd - wkydd@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Staff Governor / Joint Computing Co-ordinator

Head of KS4

Mrs K Owen - kowen@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) / Art Co-ordinator

Head of KS5

Mrs C Patterson - cpatterson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Joint Mathematics Co-ordinator / School Council Co-ordinator / Careers Co-ordinator

Teacher (Primary)

Miss A Giddings - agiddings@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teacher (Year 7)

Mrs N Pollard - npollard@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teacher (Year 7)

Miss A Coleman - ascoleman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Fairtrade Co-ordinator

Teacher (Year 8)

Miss C Fisher - cfisher@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Eco-schools Co-ordinator / Humanities Co-ordinator / Joint Maths Co-ordinator

Teacher (Year 9)

Miss A Slough - aslough@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Computing Co-ordinator

Teacher (Year 9)

Miss G Shaw - gshaw@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teacher (Year 9)

Mr J Young - jyoung@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Food Co-ordinator / Educational Visits Co-ordinator / Bikeability Lead Teacher

Teacher (KS4)

Mr J Leer - jleer@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Science Co-ordinator

Teacher (KS4)

Mrs A Storey - astorey@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teacher (KS4)

Mr A Stackhouse - astackhouse@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teacher (KS5)

Mrs K Parris - kparris@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

English Co-ordinator / Data Co-ordinator / Autism Provision Co-ordinator / Youth Club Co-ordinator

Teacher (KS5)

Mr J Henkes - jhenkes@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Behaviour Co-ordinator / PE Co-ordinator / Joint Leadership Co-ordinator

Teacher (KS5)

Mrs I Ferguson - iferguson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teacher

Dr S Robinson - srobinson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Music Co-ordinator / Arts Award Co-ordinator

Teacher

Mrs F McTague - fmctague@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

PA to Headteacher

Miss P Taylor - ptaylor@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Company Secretary / Clerk to the Governors

Finance Officer

Mrs W Bates - wbates@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Office Assistant

Mrs J Caruana - jcaruana@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Site Manager

Mr M Charlesworth - mcharlesworth@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

General Support Assistant

Miss K Hoare - khoare@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aid Co-ordinator

IT Technician

Mr B Cawthorne - bcawthorne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Website Administrator

Admin Assistant

Mrs L Lloyd - lloyd@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Kitchen Manager

Mrs K Bunker - kbunker@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Cleaner

Kitchen Assistant

Miss W Stanislas

Nursery Nurse

Mrs A Roberts - aroberts@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss T Enright - tenright@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Counsellor / Homelink Co-ordinator/ The Base Co-ordinator / Horse Riding Co-ordinator / Blue Peris Co-ordinator

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss A Fowler - afowler@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Marshall - kmarshall@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Primary Food Technology Co-ordinator / Primary Sensory Garden Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistant (Primary)

Miss D Ashley - dashley@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS3) & Cover Supervisor

Mr G Osborne - gosborne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS3)

Mrs T Freeman - tfreeman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS3)

Miss G Ing - ging@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS3)

Miss N Walton - nwalton@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

Teaching Assistant (KS3)

Miss M Southern - msouthern@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS3)

Miss S Bowles - sbowles@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS4)

Mrs M Walton - mwalton@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor / Teaching Assistant Governor / Display Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistant (KS4)

Mrs G Davies - gdavies@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS4)

Mrs L Millett - lmillett@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Safeguarding Deputy / Counsellor / Library Co-ordinator

Teaching Assistant (KS5)

Mrs H Chapple - hchapple@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant (KS5)

Ms S Berresford - sberresford@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

Teaching Assistant (KS5)

Mr M Samm - msamm@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant

Miss Z Wood - zwood@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Animal Co-ordinator / Lunchtime Supervisor

Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Dixon - tdixon@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant

Mr S Dawkins - stdawkins@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant

Miss Dani Coleman - dcoleman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss H Stokes - hstokes@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss K Loughnane - kloughnane@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leadership Co-ordinator

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Mr J Harding - jharding@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss A Sheehy - asheehy@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs C Cawthorne - ccawthorne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Vickers

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Jarvis

Farms & Grounds Assistant

Miss S Williams

Farm & Grounds Assistant

Mr S Simcox

Please reload

Weatherfield Academy

Brewers Hill Road, Dunstable

Bedfordshire

LU6 1AF

© 2019 Weatherfield Academy