DJI_0053.JPG

MEET THE STAFF

J Selmes.jpg

Headteacher

Mr J Selmes

jselmes@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / First Aider

irene photo_edited.jpg

Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs I Leach

ileach@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / Specialist Teacher / Leader of Curriculum / Teaching & Learning / Leader of Performance
Management / Leader of CPD / Leader of Policies / Leader of ITT/ECT / Leader of Art / Chair of Curriculum Governors Sub-Committee

LMeenan.jpg

Assistant Headteacher 

Mr L Meenan

lmeenan@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / Exams Co-ordinator / Attendance Co-ordinator / Cover Co-ordinator / First Aider / Farm Co-ordinator

S Pearce.jpg

Head of Key Stage 2

Mrs S Pearce

spearce@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / First Aider / Hate Crime Co-ordinator

A Slough.jpg

Head of Key Stage 3

Miss A Slough

aslough@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Joint Leader of English / Leader of IT / First Aider

K Owen.bmp

Head of Key Stage 4

Mrs K Owen

kowen@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) / Leader of E-safety / Leader of Emotional Well-being

CPatterson.bmp

Head of Key Stage 5

Mrs C Patterson

cpatterson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Leader of Mathematics / Leader of School Council / Leader of Careers / First Aider

AGiddings.bmp

Teacher (Key Stage 2)

Mrs A Giddings

agiddings@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Leader of English / First Aider

F McTague.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Mrs F McTague

fmctague@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Leader of English / First Aider

N Pollard.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Mrs N Pollard

npollard@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

A Coleman.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Miss A Coleman

ascoleman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Leader of English / Leader of Fairtrade

SQuinn.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Mrs S Quinn

squinn@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of PSHE / Staff Governor

G Shaw.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Miss G Shaw

gshaw@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Bikeability Lead Teacher

C Fisher.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mrs C Ainsworth

cainsworth@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Leader of Eco-schools

J Leer.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mr J Leer

jleer@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Science

S Payne.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mrs S Payne

spayne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of RE / Joint Assemblies Co-ordinator

A Stackhouse.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mr A Stackhouse

astackhouse@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of PE

E Mohammed.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Miss E Mohammed

emohammed@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Leader of English

K Parris.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Mrs K Parris

kparris@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Autism Provision / First Aider

I Ferguson.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Mrs I Ferguson

iferguson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Horticulture / First Aider

W Kydd.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Mr W Kydd

wkydd@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Jez Young.jpg

Teacher

Mr J Young

jyoung@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Food Technology / Leader of Educational Visits / Leader of Forest Schools / First Aider

S Robinson.jpg

Teacher

Dr S Robinson

srobinson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Music / Joint Assemblies Leader / First Aider

PTaylor.bmp

PA to Headteacher

Miss P Taylor

ptaylor@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Company Secretary / Clerk to the Governors

J Caruana.jpg

Office Assistant

Mrs J Caruana

jcaruana@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Exams Assistant

L Cochrane.jpg

Finance Manager

Mrs L Cochrane

lcochrane@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

L Lloyd.jpg

Data Manager

Mrs L Lloyd

llloyd@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

IMG_3506_edited.jpg

EHCP Manager

Mrs P Millard

pmillard@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

K Hoare.jpg

General Support Assistant

Miss K Hoare

khoare@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of First Aid

C Hanley.jpg

Classroom Assistant

Miss C Hanley

chanley@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

M Charlesworth.jpg

Site Manager

Mr M Charlesworth

mcharlesworth@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

B Cawthorne.jpg

IT Technician

Mr B Cawthorne

bcawthorne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Website Administrator

WStanislas.bmp

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs W Stanislas-Vernal

wstanislas@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

K Marshall.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Mrs K Marshall

kmarshall@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Primary Food Technology Co-ordinator / Primary Sensory Garden Co-ordinator / First Aider

AFowler.bmp

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Miss A Fowler

afowler@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

M Samm.jpg

Cover Supervisor (Key Stage 5)

Mr M Samm

msamm@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Health and Safety Governor / Teaching Assistant Governor / Lunchtime Supervisor / First Aider

H Church.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mrs H Church

hchurch@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

L Madden.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mr L Madden

lmadden@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

L Caughie.JPG

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mr L Caughie

lcaughie@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

T Enright.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss T Enright

tenright@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Homelink / Leader of The Base / Leader of Horse Riding / First Aider

D Ashley.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Miss D Ashley

dashley@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Family Support Worker / First Aider

G%20Adams-Rimmer_edited.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mr G Adams-Rimmer

gadams-rimmer@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

E Everett.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Mrs E Everett

eeverett@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SBowles.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Miss S Bowles

sbowles@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

C Cawthorne.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs C Cawthorne

ccawthorne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

G Ing.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Miss G Ing

ging@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

J Hamblin.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs J Hamblin

jhamblin@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

T Freeman.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs T Freeman

tfreeman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider / Wellbeing Team

H Nunn.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Ms H Nunn

hnunn@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

NWalton.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Miss N Walton

nwalton@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

T Dixon.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Ms T Dixon

tdixon@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

ZWood.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Miss Z Wood

zwood@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Leader of Animal Care / Lunchtime Supervisor / First Aider

DColeman.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Miss D Coleman

dcoleman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

LMillet.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mrs L Millett

lmillett@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Safeguarding Deputy / Wellbeing Team / Leader of Library

J Harding.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mr J Harding

jharding@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

H%20Chapple_edited.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mrs H Chapple

hchapple@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

G Davies.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mrs G Davies

gdavies@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

S Berresford.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Ms S Berresford

sberresford@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

A Dickinson.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Miss A Dickinson

adickinson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

IMG_65143532.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mrs L Puddephatt

lpuddephatt@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

J Fuge.JPG

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs J Fuge

jfuge@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

J Knight.JPG

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Mrs J Knight-Downing

jknight-downing@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

S Dawkins.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mr S Dawkins

stdawkins@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

L McKewon.jpg

Teaching Assistant

Miss L McKeown

lmckeown@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

K Jarvis.jpg

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Jarvis

L Vickers.jpg

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Vickers

IMG_1877_edited.jpg

Farm & Grounds Assistant

Mr D Mowlem

Weatherfield YT.png

Farm & Grounds Assistant

Mr S Simcox