DJI_0053.JPG

MEET THE STAFF

J Selmes.jpg

Headteacher

Mr J Selmes

jselmes@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / First Aider

N Drury.jpg

Deputy Headteacher 

Mrs N Drury

ndrury@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT / AST for SEN & PSHCE / H&S Governors Sub-Comittee / Non-Teaching Staff Line Manager / Joint PSHE/RSHE Co-ordinator / Joint Eco-Schools Co-ordinator / Healthy Schools Co-ordinator / CPD Co-ordinator / Cover Co-ordinator / Childcare Co-ordinator / First Aider

LMeenan.jpg

Assistant Headteacher 

Mr L Meenan

lmeenan@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SLT /  Chair of the Curriculum Governor's Sub-Committee / PSD Co-ordinator / Exams Co-ordinator / Attendance Co-ordinator / First Aider

S Pearce.jpg

Head of Key Stage 2

Mrs S Pearce

spearce@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / RE Co-ordinator / Joint PSHCE/RSHE Co-ordinator / Hate Crime Co-ordinator / First Aider

A Slough.jpg

Head of Key Stage 3

Miss A Slough

aslough@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Computing Co-ordinator / First Aider

K Owen.bmp

Head of Key Stage 4

Mrs K Owen

kowen@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) / Art Co-ordinator / Emotional Well-being Lead

CPatterson.bmp

Head of Key Stage 5

Mrs C Patterson

cpatterson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

SMT / Maths Co-ordinator / School Council Co-ordinator / Careers Co-ordinator / First Aider / ASDAN Co-ordinator

F McTague.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 2)

Mrs F McTague

fmctague@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint English Co-ordinator / First Aider

AGiddings.bmp

Teacher (Key Stage 2)

Mrs A Giddings

agiddings@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider / Joint English Co-ordinator

G Shaw.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Miss G Shaw

gshaw@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

NPollard.bmp

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Mrs N Pollard

npollard@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

A Coleman.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Miss A Coleman

ascoleman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint English Co-ordinator / Fairtrade Co-ordinator

S Quinn.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Mrs S Quinn

squinn@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

C Fisher.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 3)

Mrs C Ainsworth

cainsworth@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint Eco-schools Co-ordinator / Humanities Co-ordinator

J Leer.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mr J Leer

jleer@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Science Co-ordinator

S Payne 2.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mrs S Payne

spayne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

RE Specialist

A Stackhouse.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 4)

Mr A Stackhouse

astackhouse@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

PE Co-ordinator

E Mohammed.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Miss E Mohammed

emohammed@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Joint English Co-ordinator

K Parris.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Mrs K Parris

kparris@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Autism Provision Co-ordinator / First Aider

I Ferguson.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Mrs I Ferguson

iferguson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

Jez Young.jpg

Teacher (Key Stage 5)

Mr J Young

jyoung@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Food Co-ordinator / Educational Visits Co-ordinator / Bikeability Lead Teacher / First Aider

S Robinson.jpg

Teacher

Dr S Robinson

srobinson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Music Co-ordinator / Arts Award Co-ordinator / First Aider

W Kydd.jpg

Teacher

Mr W Kydd

wkydd@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Staff Governor

PTaylor.bmp

PA to Headteacher

Mrs P Taylor

ptaylor@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Company Secretary / Clerk to the Governors

J Caruana.jpg

Office Assistant

Mrs J Caruana

jcaruana@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

L Lloyd.jpg

Data Manager

Mrs L Lloyd

llloyd@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Weatherfield%20YT_edited.png

Finance Manager

Mrs L Cochrane

lcochrane@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

K Hoare.jpg

General Support Assistant

Miss K Hoare

khoare@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aid Co-ordinator

C Hanley.jpg

Classroom Assistant

Miss C Hanley

chanley@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

M Charlesworth.jpg

Site Manager

Mr M Charlesworth

mcharlesworth@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

B Cawthorne.jpg

IT Technician

Mr B Cawthorne

bcawthorne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Website Administrator

A Storey.jpg

Specialist SEND Advisor

Mrs A Storey

astorey@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

WStanislas.bmp

Kitchen Assistant

Mrs W Stanislas

wstanislas@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

T Enright.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Enright

tenright@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Homelink Co-ordinator / The Base Co-ordinator / Horse Riding Co-ordinator / First Aider

AFowler.bmp

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss A Fowler

afowler@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

K Marshall.jpg

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Mrs K Marshall

kmarshall@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Primary Food Technology Co-ordinator / Primary Sensory Garden Co-ordinator / First Aider

D Ashley.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Miss D Ashley

dashley@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Family Support Worker / First Aider

E Everett.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 2)

Mrs E Everett

eeverett@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

G%20Adams-Rimmer_edited.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mr G Adams-Rimmer

gadams-rimmer@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

SBowles.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Miss S Bowles

sbowles@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

C Cawthorne 2.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs C Cawthorne

ccawthorne@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

G Ing.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Miss G Ing

ging@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

T Freeman.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs T Freeman

tfreeman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider / Wellbeing Team

NWalton.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Miss N Walton

nwalton@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

J Hamblin.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 3)

Mrs J Hamblin

jhamblin@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

G Davies.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mrs G Davies

gdavies@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

ZWood.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Miss Z Wood

zwood@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Animal Co-ordinator / Lunchtime Supervisor / First Aider

T Dixon.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mrs T Dixon

tdixon@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

DColeman.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Miss D Coleman

dcoleman@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

J Harding.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mr J Harding

jharding@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

First Aider

LMillet.bmp

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mrs L Millett

lmillett@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Safeguarding Deputy / Wellbeing Team / Library Co-ordinator

E%20Balaam-Sheanon_edited.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 4)

Mrs E Balaam-Sheanon

ebalaam-sheanon@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

H%20Chapple_edited.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mrs H Chapple

hchapple@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

S Berresford.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Ms S Berresford

sberresford@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisor

A Dickinson.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Miss A Dickinson

adickinson@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

S Dawkins.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mr S Dawkins

sdawkins@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

M Samm.jpg

Teaching Assistant (Key Stage 5)

Mr M Samm

msamm@weatherfield.beds.sch.uk

Teaching Assistant Governor / Lunchtime Supervisor / First Aider

K Jarvis.jpg

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Jarvis

L Vickers.jpg

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Vickers

IMG_1877_edited.jpg

Farm & Grounds Assistant

Mr D Mowlem

Weatherfield YT.png

Farm & Grounds Assistant

Mr S Simcox